Football Fixtures


Year 11

Thursday 6 February – Year 11 V Heathfield (Home)

Thursday 13 February – Year 11 V Taunton Academy (Away)

Thursday 12 March – Year 11 V Court Fields (Home)

Thursday 19 March - Year 11 V Castle (Away) 2 x 7-a-side games

Thursday 26 March – Year 11 V Bishop Fox’s (Away)

Year 10

Tuesday 4 February – Year 10 V Heathfield (Home)

Tuesday 11 February - Year 10 V Taunton Academy (Away)

Tuesday 10 March – Year 10 V Court Fields (Away)

Tuesday 17 March – Year 10 V Castle (Home)

Thursday 26 March – Year 10 V Bishop Fox’s (Home)

Year 9

Thursday 6 February – Year 9 V Heathfield (Away)

Thursday 13 February – Year 9 V Taunton Academy (Home)

Tuesday 3 March – Year 9 V Bishop Fox’s (Away)

Thursday 12 March – Year 9 V Court Fields (Away)

Thursday 19 March – Year 9 V Castle (Home) 

Year 8

Tuesday 4February – Year 8 V Heathfield (Away)

Tuesday 11 February – Year 8 V Taunton Academy (Home)

Tuesday 25 February – Year 8 V Minehead (Home)

Thursday 27 February – Year 8 V Danesfield (Home)

Tuesday 3 March – Year 8 V Bishop Fox’s (Home)

Tuesday 10 March – Year 8 V Court Fields (Home)

Tuesday 17 March – Year 8 V Castle (Away)

Year 7

Wednesday 29 January – Year 7 CVL tournament @ Castle & Heathfield

Wednesday 12 February – Year 7 CVL tournament @ Castle & Heathfield

Wednesday 4 March – Year 7 finals @ Heathfield